Google+

Preface

Deja un comentario

septiembre 1, 2011 por Ana Abel Millanes Olivares

Yes…!!! Where do stories come from?? I am often asked…
The answer is from all over the place.
I have decide to start my effort to write about travel, a subject which has been written about in depth by more informed people than me.
Obviously some of my tales have been told before, but I am going to try and introduce an easy to read blog with plenty of pictures of all the places I have visited. Every place mentioned here, I have visited before…

I enjoy what I do or I wouldn’t do it.
I hope that you enjoy reading this and it gives you some pleasure.

Why in English? Because it is how I am feeling today… I’m writing this post in Leighton Buzzard, a village located in the south of England

And I want to say:

To Mum and Dad
And for Steve

Always
Ana Abel

«

Responder

Escribe tu dirección de correo electrónico para suscribirte a este blog, y recibir notificaciones de nuevos mensajes por correo.

Únete a otros 167 seguidores

Calendario

septiembre 2011
L M X J V S D
« Ago   Abr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
